5starsDecember 27, 2016 at 5:14 am  Dad was so appreciative of having not to worry about the airport. Steam was helpful, kind and Dad’s trip was made easy! Thanks so much!

5stars12/12/16, 7:35 pm “Thanks, Stan! Judith”

5starsNovember 8, 2016 at 4:48 pm “Service was perfect”

5stars11/14/16 “Your driver was very professional made me feel right at ease it was a very pleasant experience”

5stars11/11/16 “Perfect”

5starsOctober 28, 2016 at 9:55 am “Made driving fun. Class A act.”

5starsOctober 16, 2016 at 9:46 am “Communication very good as well, booking and confirming the reservation. Stan was great.☺️☺️”

5starsOctober 4, 2016 at 1:28 am “Stan is great!”

5stars8/26/16, 8:08 am  “I will definitely use this service in the future! Thank you!”

5stars4/25/16 “Gave me the option for the scenic route to airport, which was lovely”
5stars5/3/16 “Very nice and professional, thank you so much!”
5stars4/25/16 “Gave me the option for the scenic route to airport, which was lovely”
5stars4/23/16 “Stan is reliable, courteous and friendly! We always select him and recommend him highly!!”
5stars4/19/16 “Stan is a wonderful person. Very nice guy.”
5stars4/3/16 “Great service! Will use again.”
5stars3/16/16 “Thank you so much; thanks also for the enjoyable conversation. All The Best, Donna — Donna M. Grandbois”
5stars3/9/16 “All good – would use the service again!”
5stars2/22/16 “It was a great way to get where I needed to be. The driver was courteous and responsive. I would definitely recommend and use this company again.”
5stars12/18/15 “Stan is very pleasant and a safe driver. We had a mix up on pick up time, but it was my fault with a vague email communication. I will use his services again and recommend him to colleagues.”
5stars11/23/15 “Great service I use them for all my transportation needs.”
5stars10/20/15 “Great service. Was offered water and a snack along with good conversation.”
5stars9/30/15 “Stan is a delight! Thank you for a great ride and conversation.”
5stars9/25/15 “Great company would recommend to anyone.”
5stars9/21/15 “Great ride. Enjoyed conversing with the driver and his safe driving.”
5stars9/4/15 “Stan is THE man!!!! I will definitely use you again if I come to Jacksonville”
5stars8/24/15 “Perfect as always!”
5stars8/16/2015 “Stanley was great! He arrived on time & was very professional!”
5stars7/26/2015 “Outstanding! Would definitely use again.”
5stars7/26/2015 “I will utilize the service again because of Stan. He made the ride very enjoyable.”
5stars7/25/2015 “Very friendly. Excellent communication regarding drop off and pick up. Will definitely use again and refer others.”
5stars7/21/15 “Stan was extremely courteous and professional. He made the trip to the airport painless. I will definitely use the service again!”
5stars5/7/15 “Awesome service! Took the stress out of traveling to the airport!”
5stars4/10/15 “Driver was very professional”
5stars4/30/15 “Awesome service! Took the stress out of traveling to the airport!”
5stars4/18/15 “Stan was very welcoming and friendly and eager to help us enjoy our stay in Jacksonville by providing tips about the vicinity of our hotel. He also worked hard to circumvent the sprawling One Spark Festival in an effort to drop us off right in front of our hotel (Omni).”
5stars4/17/15 “Very professional!”
5stars4/17/15 “Great service!”
5stars4/10/15 “Driver was very professional”
5stars1/11/15 “I will recommend your service to friends.”
5stars12/12/14 “Stan is professional and a pleasure to ride with”
5stars11/10/14 “Courteous service and was half hour early so we did not even begin to wonder if he would be on time! Thank you very much, we appreciate you”
5stars10/23/14 “thank you for your positive comments. please tell Google about your experience with Jacks airport transportation”
5stars10/22/14 “Very pleasant.”


Please Leave Your Review: